Alvin Kingcade
Alvin Kingcade

Church Administrator

joyce brown
Joyce Brown

Administrative Board Chair

leslie benson
Leslie Benson

Men's Ministry Chair

yvonne bennett
Yvonne Bennett

Health Ministry Chair

joanne briscoe
Joanne Briscoe

Pastoral Care and Bereavement Ministries

robert sutton
Robert Sutton

Head of Visitation Ministries
and Lay Leader

annette glover
Annette Glover

Head of Food Bank Ministry

crystal jefferson
Crystal Jefferson

Children's Ministry

michelle jones
Michelle Jones

Pres. Sanctuary Choir

juanita kilson
Juanita Kilson

Head of Acolytes Ministry

darren kilson
Darren Kilson

Head of Counting Ministry and Audio Visual

lynne mccall
Lynne McCall

Chair of Pastor Parish Relations

anne kingcade
Dr. Annie Kingcade

Human Resources

delois nedd
Delois Nedd

Culinary, Beautification and Worship Committee

keshia nedd
Keshia Nedd

Genesis Mime and Music Ministries

vincent nedd
Vincent Nedd

Chair of Trustee Board

shirley scrivens
Shirley Scrivens

Head of Culinary Ministry

jill singleton
Jill Singleton

Children's Sunday School

katherine sutton
Katherine Sutton

Membership Secretary

charmaine tyler
Charmaine Tyler

Head of Greeters and Girl Scout Ministries

eldora steward
Eldora Steward

Chair of Seniors Ministries

carmen thomas
Carmen Thomas

Coordinator of New Members Ministry

gayle washington
Gayle Washington

Head of Stewardship and Prayer Ministries

helen richardson
Helen Richardson

Lay Rep to the Annual Conference

penelope baptiste
Penelope Baptiste

Office Clerk

Rev. Dr. Michael Roberts, Sr. and First Lady Janice Roberts